Sindh squad for National Jr TT

The Sindh Table Tennis Association (STTA) has announced an eight-member team for the upcoming 28th National Junior Table Tennis Championship being held at Peshawar from March 24 to march 27 2022

 Team: U-18: Raza Abbas (captain). M. Hassan Rajani. Hmad Ahmed, Mazahir Hussain.

 U-15: Mohammad Abbas, Arham bin Farrukh, Rahat Hussain Rizvi. Eman Hassan.

 Farrukh Kamal will be coach / manager of the squad

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Please reload

Please Wait